List of Notified Heritage Buildings/Sites

  List of 767 Notified Heritage Sites including Heritage Buildings, Precincts and Natural Feature Areas of Delhi.


Supplementary list of 554 Heritage Sites to be notified under section 23 of Delhi Building Bye Laws, 1983 for Conservation and Protection.

List of 141 Heritage Sites/Buildings in New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC) area.

 arrow  Notification to various Departments for protection and Conservation of the notified sites as per section 23 of Delhi Building Bye Laws.
Latest Addition
Access to Heritage Sites Made Easy
Humayun Tomb
SRDC Heritage Walks News
World Heritage Site
Local Services
Last Updated : 29 Sep,2014